Return to Gazebo Decorative Birdcage
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Birdcage May 17, 2014
Reviewer: Denise Mansur from Thornhill , ON Canada  
The birdcage is wonderful - love it to bits. I removed the door and the wires above to make an opening for wedding cards!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Overpriced July 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Springfield, MA United States  
While the decorative birdcage is nice to look at it is poorly made for the price

*MERCHANT NOTE:  This customer purchased the small wooden birdcage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gazebo Decorative Birdcage May 27, 2013
Reviewer: Stella from The Woodlands, TX United States  
Lovely birdcage, well made and I'm thrilled with it.  I chose the large cage which is the perfect size for my guest bedroom dresser.  It is yellow and distressed, however, I'm spray painting it soft beige and putting a pastel yellow silk floral arrangement with pearls on the outside of cage.  

Bottom of cage can be opened for inserting spray paint can for painting inside can.  Cage has a small spring operated door also.

Cage can be used for wedding decoration or any room in a home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bird Cage February 18, 2013
Reviewer: JEANETTE from WINTER PARK, FL United States  
Very nice, arrived well packed in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Nice! February 5, 2013
Reviewer: demanda from Woodbridge, VA United States  
I am crazy about my new birdcage.  It is exactly what I was looking for.  The product is just as described.  The shipping was very fast.  I could not be happier.  You won't be disappointed if you order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Large Gazebo Bird Cage September 11, 2012
Reviewer: Eileen from Wilmington, MA United States  
I liked it but the color was too yellow.  If it was distressed white or cream, I would keep it.  Unfortunately, I am going to return it as soon as I receive the Prepaid Return Label.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Birdcage April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Judy T from Dallas, TX United States  
This birdcage was exactly what I was looking for, the color looked identical to what I saw on my computer screen.  I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Adorable! Love, love, love! April 4, 2012
Reviewer: Lolo from Denver, CO United States  
I searched all over online for vintage birdcage and couldn't find what I had in mind. Finally found this one, it's exactly what is described! It's going to be a center piece for a baby shower...it's just perfect, the new mama to-be is going to love it!

And their shipping was very prompt too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Gazebo Decorative Birdcage February 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wesley Chapel, FL United States  
Arrived in good shape. Nice birdcage. Sits a little uneven.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Disappointing December 27, 2011
Reviewer: Loretta Rombold from Tampa, FL United States  
I expected the cage to be light in color but I disliked it the moment I opened the box. It was very poorly painted an unattractive color and needed to be repainted. I do not recommend purchasing this birdcage unless you like the lines of it and are willing to refinish it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items